Librarium Online Forums banner

1 - 2 of 2 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
2 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hi,

So, I've just started playing warhammer/WoC and have a question...

The army ive brought has a Chaos Lord mounted in a charriot.

Q. If the charriot dies, does the lord die? Or does he then become a model on his own?
 

·
Benevolent Dictator
Joined
·
9,222 Posts
Hi there Adam48, and welcome to LO! Great to have another WoC player amongst us as well, you've certainly come to the right forum. Just not the right subforum. The Help Desk is for LO users who need assistance with some aspect of the site (logging in, changing their signature, etc). You need the "Warriors of Chaos" or better yet, the "FB Rules Help" section to ask your question. Another moderator will probably move your post there (I can't - don't have responsibility for this section).

Anyways, I won't just pop in to tell you that you posted in the wrong spot. I'll answer your question too!

If you've got a Lord (or any character) mounted on a Chariot, and either the character or the chariot dies, then the survivor will carry on as it's own model. For the character, he'll get spit out on foot. The rules for this can be found on pg105 of the BRB (Big Red Book, or Big Rule Book). Hope it helps!
 
1 - 2 of 2 Posts
Top