Librarium Online Forums banner
1 - 4 of 4 Posts

· Registered
Joined
·
44 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
If you model has 1 attack + 1 for charging + 1 for two close combat weapons and + 1 for terminator honors and is armed with a power fist how many of those attacks are actually with the power fist? Yesterday I was playing againts a guy who said that I only got 1 powerfist attack when all of that stuff happened. Is this really a rule?
 

· Registered
Joined
·
3,069 Posts
p 46 first couple of paragraphs.

as mentioned, all attacks are with the same weapon, so 4 powerfist attacks or 4 thunderhammer attacks (in the last example).
 
1 - 4 of 4 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.
Top