Librarium Online Forums banner
Status
Not open for further replies.
1 - 16 of 16 Posts

·
Registered
3 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Guys, help out a Newbie here, I can't find anything about the White Scars here, so thought to open a topic about them...

So everyone, post your ideas here!!

Thanks in Advance

Green Shadow

·
Registered
150 Posts
For White Scars you can have to mount tactical squads in a rhino or razorbck you can take scouts. Terminators have to have a land raider. Your HQ has to be on a bike or in a transport. I think you can take tanks. You have to take bike squads as troops. Attack bikes count as heavy support. I don't think you can have dreadnoughts.

Hope that helps.

·
DING
1,740 Posts
If you can get your hands on the the current edition of the chapter approved book they should have everything in there for white scars, some nice nice fluff and the rules but basically what sunflash said above sounds fairly right

Actually thinking about it again, the rules and stuff might not be in Chapter Approved but it might be in a book called Index Astrates???. It basically is a complation of all the Index Astrates articles in the WD's. I am sure someone will correct me if i am wrong but to the best of my knowledge thats where you will find the stuff you are looking for.

·
Registered
150 Posts
Yeah it probably is in Index Astrates but that cost as much as a codex. <_<

But I know it was in one of the White Dwarf magazines and it might be one the GW website.

·
Venerable Old One
1,510 Posts
*sigh* So no one got the really crappy pun. Tsk Tsk. And you call yourself geeks...

·
Registered
3 Posts
Discussion Starter · #11 ·