Librarium Online Forums banner
1 - 1 of 1 Posts

· Tabletop Terraformer
Joined
·
1,411 Posts
You can't have searched very hard, this was discussed not long ago, like in this thread here.
But you are new, so you are forgiven! :) Anyway, Chaos armies are no different to any other army, the character with the highest leadership must be the general (if two or more have the highest, you may choose of course).

Galrauch may be taken in any army of 2000 points or over, since you need the Lord slot, however it states in Galrauch's rules that 'Galrauch may not be the army general'. So, obviously, someone else will always have to be the general in that instance (though why you'd want to bother with a points sink like Galrauch I'll never know! Especially in a 2000 point army! :blink: )
 
1 - 1 of 1 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.
Top