Librarium Online Forums banner

1 - 7 of 7 Posts

·
Registered
2 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
So I've been running this list lately in friendly and competitive settings at my FLGS and so far it's managed to beat all of my last half dozen opponents without a loss. I'm still relatively new to Fantasy (started about 6 months or so ago), but I'm fairly confident in the list for the most part, but of course I'm looking for some constructive criticism. I'm considering swapping the Eternal Guard bunker with more Glade Guard and dropping the Glade Captain for more Wild Riders, but I want other people's thoughts on this.

Lords:
Spellweaver:
-Asrai Longbow
-Level 4
-Lore Of Shadow
-Dispel Scroll
Total: 250 points

Heroes:
Glade Captain:
-Trueflight Arrows
-Great Weapon
-Shield
-Hail Of Doom Arrow
Total: 114 points

Spellsinger:
-Asrai Longbow
-Level 2
-Lore of Shadows
Total:120 Points

Waystalker:
-Bow of Loren
-Charm Shield
Total: 115 points

Core:
Eternal Guard (x20)
Total: 220 Points

Glade Guard (x10)
-Trueflight Arrows
Total: 150 Points

Glade Guard (x10)
-Trueflight Arrows
Total: 150 Points

Glade Riders (x5)
-Trueflight Arrows
Total: 110 Points

Glade Riders (x5)
-Trueflight Arrows
Total: 110 Points

Special:
Deepwood Scouts (x10)
-Trueflight Arrows
Total: 160 Points

Deepwood Scouts (x10)
-Trueflight Arrows
Total: 160 Points

Wild Riders (x5)
-Shields
Total: 140 Points

Rare:
Waywatchers (x5)
Total: 100 Points

Waywatchers (x5)
Total: 100 Points