Librarium Online Forums banner
1 - 14 of 14 Posts

·
Registered
530 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Im pretty new to the Warhammerscene however most posts you find on the many different forums all argue that Skaven, Daemons and Vampire Counts atm are the most overpowered armies. However that went me wondering why i havnt seen any whine-posts about the 'under'powered armies out there?

So which one are the worst warhammer army, and why?

·
Kut Maar Krachtig
4,014 Posts
Im pretty new to the Warhammerscene however most posts you find on the many different forums all argue that Skaven, Daemons and Vampire Counts atm are the most overpowered armies. However that went me wondering why i havnt seen any whine-posts about the 'under'powered armies out there?

So which one are the worst warhammer army, and why?
Personally, i'd say Beasts of Chaos is a hard army to win with and TK isn't easy either.

·
Registered
449 Posts
Tomb Kings, I'd say. very much in need of a new army book. Ogre Kingdoms aren't the best either.

Other than that I find most armies to be quite competitive. BOC almost don't count as the new army book is due out soon.

·
i am da Wahhchief
2,419 Posts
i think nobody argues about ogre kingdoms because nobody actually plays the horrid army :p
at the moment you just dont purchase these guys with winning in mind

cant wait for some good looking minotaurs to arrive, havent heard anything about beastmen since that 'coming soon' poster

·
Blistering Barnacles!
895 Posts

·
Registered
665 Posts
most posts you find on the many different forums all argue that Skaven, Daemons and Vampire Counts atm are the most overpowered armies.
Skaven? nah, they had a bit of a balls-up with vamps and Daemons, but skaven are a pretty balanced army. They can be cheesy (plague furnace lists) but thats the same with most up-to-date armies (Lizardmen EoTG lists).