Librarium Online Forums banner

1 - 8 of 8 Posts

·
Registered
57 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 · (Edited)
What up dawgs? :p Hey. I'm new to Chaos and have been struggling with lists. This list uses the Plaguebearers to absorb charges and the rest charges like crazy. Leadbelchers cover the flanks. BUT! Should I remove them and add in another mounted daemonette unit and some furies? How about some Trolls? Whatcha reckon?

The Horde of Ur'gar, Lord of Devastation

Exalted Daemon of Chaos Undivided:

Level 2 Sorceror - Blade of the Ether
275pts

Beastlord of Nurgle:
Mark of Nurgle - Slaughterers Blade - Chaos Armour - Crown of Everlasting Conquest
245pts

Sorceress of Slaanesh:
Level 1 - 2 Dispel Scrolls
135pts

13 Plaguebearers:
208pts

13 Plaguebearers:
208pts

14 Plaguebearers:
224pts

5 Mounted Daemonettes:
150pts

10 Beastmen:
6 Gors - 4 Ungor -Shields
65pts

10 Beastmen:
5 Gors - 5 Ungor - Sheilds
65pts

10 Pestigor:
Mark of Nurgle - Gouge Horn
182pts

2 Leadbelchers:
Bellower
120pts

2 Leadbelchers:
Bellower
120pts

2000pts

·
Registered
21 Posts
Let me tell you, I'm doing this because you said you were new to chaos. Just correcting some simple mistakes

>The Horde of Ur'gar, Lord of Devastation

>Exalted Daemon of Chaos Undivided:
>Level 2 Sorceror - Blade of the Ether
>275pts

I beilive this character is worth 355 pts: Demon=230 pts, Level two sorceror=80 pts, Blade of the ether=45 pts. Total=355 pts

>Beastlord of Nurgle:
>Mark of Nurgle - Slaughterers Blade - Chaos Armour - Crown of Everlasting Conquest
>245pts

>Sorceress of Slaanesh:
>Level 1 - 2 Dispel Scrolls
>135pts

Is this right? I'm missing a Mark of slaanesh. Or do you call her a sorceress of slaanesh because it sounds sexy?

>13 Plaguebearers:
>208pts

>13 Plaguebearers:
>208pts

>14 Plaguebearers:
>224pts