Just something that crossed my mind.
If, say, two characters are fighting each other simultaneously, for example a chaos Lord Vs a Vampire Lord. Say they both do 3 wounds to each other and kill each other. However if one (or both) of those models have a rule that heals wounds for every wound they cause in combat are those wounds healed back to them before they die or is it at the end of the round combat (in which case they're dead and can't be healed). Does that make sense?
Plainly speaking.....
(simultaneous fight)
Vampire Lord smacks Khorne Lord and does 3 wounds. Killing him
Khorne Lord does 3 Wounds to Vampire Lord, killing him.
However the Khorne Lord has Soul feeder which heals wounds on a roll of a 6 for every wound caused. Say he heals 1. Is he dead or on 1 wound? I can't seem to find anything on this.
If, say, two characters are fighting each other simultaneously, for example a chaos Lord Vs a Vampire Lord. Say they both do 3 wounds to each other and kill each other. However if one (or both) of those models have a rule that heals wounds for every wound they cause in combat are those wounds healed back to them before they die or is it at the end of the round combat (in which case they're dead and can't be healed). Does that make sense?
Plainly speaking.....
(simultaneous fight)
Vampire Lord smacks Khorne Lord and does 3 wounds. Killing him
Khorne Lord does 3 Wounds to Vampire Lord, killing him.
However the Khorne Lord has Soul feeder which heals wounds on a roll of a 6 for every wound caused. Say he heals 1. Is he dead or on 1 wound? I can't seem to find anything on this.